Customer Reviews

 

 

Gerardlagan

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love this earrings! So eye catching, fab!

 

Wizlema

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful earings - I am wearing them now. Thank you x

 

Bex Knapp

5 out of 5 stars

A sweet little tin, thank you.x

 

Judy Simes on 14 Mar 2017

5 out of 5 stars

*****

 

Tunde Balazs on 09 Mar 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful green ear studs. Great quality and lovely finish. Seller is lovely to deal with. I highly recommend this shop!

 

 

 

JFMichaels on 03 Mar 2017

5 out of 5 stars

These beautiful bangles are stunning and feel gorgeous to wear. Unfortunately I made an error in measuring and Jo was just brilliant and made me some new ones...I love them and am very happy and will definitely recommend @MaisyPlum to friends...thank you Jo :) x

HaleyGlover on 16 Feb 2017

5 out of 5 stars

It is adorable, beautifully made and packaged. Cant recommend Maisy Plum enough.

 

Steph on 05 Feb 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful necklace which Jo designed based on my wishes. Fantastic work and brilliant, friendly service.

 

Breda Maddock on 24 Jan, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Jo created the perfect item for me. I am delighted with my new piece of art. I ordered it around Christmas timeand she had it ready for me very quickly. Thank You I will treasure it.

 

CJB50 on 24 Jan, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely brooch. My favourite colour. Had complements on it since the first wearing.

 

Penny Dyer on 18 Jan, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I would wholeheartedly recommend Maisy Plum. I am so happy with my beautiful necklace its a perfect tribute to my gorgeous little Hamish. From ordering to delivery the service has been excellent and super speedy. I will buy from here again, thank you so much xx

 

Julie Levack on 26 Dec, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

*****

 

Sharon Ibrahim on 10 Dec, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Just gorgeous - thanks Jo ❤️️❤️️❤️️

 

Donovanka on 17 Nov, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very pretty head pins and a lovely, helpful seller. Thank you :)

 

Rebecca Scott on 10 Nov, 2016

5 out of 5 stars 

A really pretty brooch which was nicely packaged in a white cardboard jewellery box tied with a nice blue ribbon, it would make an ideal gift.

Catherine Ross on 27 Oct, 2016

5 out of 5 stars 

I purchased these earrings for a dear friends birthday. She absolutely loved them! They are simply stunning. Delicate and so beautifully made. They arrived gorgeously gift wrapped and very quickly. Customer service and communication was excellent. I would thoroughly recommend this shop and the seller and I will certainly be back to purchase more gorgeous items.x

 

Keely on 20 Sep, 2016

5 out of 5 stars 

I bought these beautiful earrings for my sisters birthday present and they are stunning! Small and delicate , just perfect for my sisters style. The colour is beautifully bright. Jo was a pleasure to purchase from and delivery was super speedy too! Highly recommend Jo and her beautiful jewellery. I'll be back to spoil myself soon xx

 

Sophie Stewart on 13 Sep, 2016

5 out of 5 stars 

Stunningly beautiful hand-crafted little ring dish- thank you very much once more! Xx

 

AxeonAxOff on 11 Sep, 2016

5 out of 5 stars 

Absolutely love my custom necklace, it's beautiful.

 

Pattyz on 01 Sep, 2016

5 out of 5 stars 

It just arrived and is adorable. Thank you so much!!!

 

Amy Muller on 31 Aug, 2016

5 out of 5 stars 

Jo was super accommodating in describing my custom order and even sent me a preview of the item when it was finished. Can't recommend Jo more!

 

Rebecca Ryland on 24 Aug, 2016

5 out of 5 stars 

The necklace is so pretty and loved by my friend, who received the necklace as a present. I can't say enough positive things about Maisey plum who helped ensure that the gift arrived in time for my friends birthday.

Sophie Stewart on 21 Aug, 2016

 5 out of 5 stars 

Oh Maisy Plum I love you! My third set of enamel bangles and each and every one is beyond beautiful! However, I do have one small complaint.. and that is how on earth is one meant to choose one set over another when they are all so goddam perfect! Thank you for continuing to make my wrists look so delectable (or as delectable as is possible!) and thank you for creating such beautiful items. xx

 

Sophie Stewart on 21 Jul, 2016

5 out of 5 stars 

Absolutely stunning! Love the subtle shades you achieve with the enamel. Handcrafted so beautifully and love them to bits - thank you! 

 

Claire Salt on 17 Jun, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love my new bracelet from Maisy Plum, the little heart charm and silver initial are just gorgeous. I was so exited that I opened the box that I didn't get a picture of the packaging, it was wrapped up really nicely in a gift box with a blue ribbon, it would be good enough to send directly as a gift but this one was was bought just for me. I'll definitely be back again in the future as there are so many gorgeous pieces in this shop, I would buy it all if I could!

 

Caroline Johnston on 23 May, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered this brooch as a gift for my mum, and it was shipped direct to her. Jo was super helpful, and even included a card. The parcel arrived very quickly. My mum says that it was beautifully packaged, and the brooch itself is just gorgeous. Thank you to Maisy Plum from both of us!

 

Nola Campbell on 26 Apr, 2016

I am very happy with these eclectic headpins and now want all the colours!

 

Sarah on 22nd Apri, 2016

This is stunning! Absolutely delighted with it!

 

Jane Hurst on 24 Mar, 2016

So pretty and on trend. My daughter will be so happy to get this tomorrow - she spotted it after I got my dish from MaisyPlum and thinks she may get it for her birthday in June...instead its a house warming present! And a massive thank you for such swift delivery and pretty packaging and the extra gift. Great shop with quality presents.